Company

FIA is a stocking manufacturer’s representative of plumbing and heating products by contract and distributes products throughout all six New England states. Our business supports both the residential and commercial markets, selling products primarily through plumbing and heating wholesalers.

Our mission is to be the premier plumbing, HVAC, radiant heating and snow melting manufacturer’s representative for the New England region by providing our customers industry leading energy-efficient products, delivering superior customer service and being the recognized leader in training and education.

 

FIA employees

 

 

Name Title Email
FIA Leadership
John Teller CEO/Owner
Andrew Pratt President apratt@fiainc.com
Pat Durney Chief Financial Officer pdurney@fiainc.com
Brandon Teller Senior Vice President - Commercial Sales bteller@fiainc.com
George Carey Vice President - Training & Education gcarey@fiainc.com
Chris Landry Vice President - Distribution Sales clandry@fiainc.com
Paul Sawyer Operations Manager psawyer@fiainc.com
Chris Ryan Commercial Sales Manager cryan@fiainc.com
Will Fisher Engineering Services Manager wfisher@fiainc.com
Jerry Murray Service Department Manager jmurray@fiainc.com
Eric Newman Lochinvar Product Manager enewman@fiainc.com
Administrative Staff
Frances Cadigan IT Administration fcadigan@fiainc.com
Pete Robdau Controller probdau@fiainc.com
Dave Salerno Business Analytics dsalerno@fiainc.com
Maureen Zdinak Credit Manager mzdinak@fiainc.com
Customer Service
Kimberly Billo Customer Service Representative kbillo@fiainc.com
Dan Donnelly Customer Service Representative ddonnelly@fiainc.com
Michael Holler Customer Service Representative mholler@fiainc.com
Fred Hurlburt Customer Service Representative fhurlburt@fiainc.com
Cheri Iantosca Customer Service Representative CIantosca@fiainc.com
Jeff LaLiberte Customer Service Representative jlaliberte@fiainc.com
Thomas Paton Customer Service Representative tpaton@fiainc.com
Bruce Roseman Customer Service Representative broseman@fiainc.com
Commercial Sales
Matt Ackerman Commercial Sales Representative MAckerman@fiainc.com
Drew Brown Commercial Sales Representative DBrown@fiainc.com
Kimberly Garrant Sales Representative kgarrant@fiainc.com
Chris James Commercial Sales Representative cjames@fiainc.com
Todd Kaider Commercial Sales Representative tkaider@fiainc.com
Brad Parnell Commercial Sales Representative BParnell@fiainc.com
Greg Sinay Sales Representative gsinay@fiainc.com
Sales Representative
Mike Cuddy Sales Representative mcuddy@fiainc.com
Mark Cunniff Sales Representative mcunniff@fiainc.com
Keith DelleChiaie Sales Representative KeithD@fiainc.com
Robb Ellis Technical Services rellis@fiainc.com
Nico Gilbert Sales Representative ngilbert@fiainc.com
Mark Lundquist Sales Representatitve mlundquist@fiainc.com
Eric Montas Sales Representative emontas@fiainc.com
Brad Teller Sales Representative bradteller@fiainc.com
Bob Yurch Sales Representative byurch@fiainc.com
Scott Yusinas Sales Representative SYusinas@fiainc.com
Service Technicians
Tom McGarry Technical Services Representative tmcgarry@fiainc.com
Mike Witkus Service Technician mwitkus@fiainc.com
Warehouse Associates
Bob Ryan Warehouse Lead bryan@fiainc.com
Joe Ryan Warehouse Associate jryan@fiainc.com
Dan Sweeney Warehouse Associate dsweeney@fiainc.com
FIA Training training@fiainc.com